Cappuccino Cruisers

Sponsors

Please Support our Sponsors !

and let them know your with the

Cappuccino Cruisers when you visit them !

26 Years of

Cruisin, Car Shows, Awards

Great Music, Raffles

Cool Sponsors and

a Lot More !

If you Would Like to be a Sponsor, Please Email Us at :

            CapCruiseMaster@aol.com

American Mustang Parts - www.american-mustang.com

11315 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, CA - (916) 635-7271

FaceBook - americanmustangparts

Our Sponsors & Supporters !

(placeholder)

Rock Auto Parts - www.rockauto.com

Nationwide Parts by Mail - (608) 661-1376

Based in Madison, WI

Stoner Car Care - www.stonercarcare.com

Online Sales, Based in Quarryville, PA - (800) 227-5538


Meguiars Detailing & Supplies - www.meguiars.com

Nationwide Supplies by Mail - (800) 347-5700

Based in Irvine, CA

Hagerty Classic Car Insurancee - www.hagerty.com

Online Sales, Based in Traverse City, MI - (877) 922-9701


Marco Muffler - www.marcomuffler.com

Multiple locations in the Sacramento, CA Area

FaceBook - marco.muffler

State Farm Car Insurancee -

www.statefarm.com/Katieyount   /   www.statefarm,com/Tylerbeck

Online Sales, General Customer Service - (800) 782-8332

Country Waffles Citrus Heights - www.countrywaffles.com

6986 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA - (916) 722-0465

Les Schwab Tire and Service Centers - www.lesschwab.com/store/?storeId=627

8124 Auburn blvd, Citrus Heights, CA  - (916) 728-2223

2625 Fulton Blvd, Carmichael, CA - (916) 488-8366

Roseville Auto Mall - www.rosevilleautomall.com

Roseville, CA - Multiple Deales, see Web Site for details

Folsom AutoTech - www.folsomautotech.com

1125 Sibley, Unit A, Folsom, CA - (916) 985-0274

FaceBook - www.facebook.com/FolsomAutotech/


Dent Shoppe - www.dentshoppe.com

9521 Greenback Lane, #200, Folsom, CA - (916) 296-3368

FaceBook - www.facebook.com/pages/Dent-Shoppe

Smog n' Go - www.smogngo.com

Multiple Locations in the Sacramento, CA Area - (916) 760-4200

FaceBook - www.facebook.com/smogngo

Denios Family Swapmeet & Farmers Market - www.denios.com

1551 Vineyard Rd, Roseville, CA - (916) 782-2704

FaceBook - www.facebook.com/Denios

 If you would like your car club listed here, just drop us an email and we will put it up for you !

( Click Below )

CapCruiseMaster@aol.com

Other Local Car Clubs in our Area !

Bakers Dozen Dognuts

717 E. Bidwell St, Folsom, CA - (916) 983-7067

FaceBook - www.facebook.com/Bakers-Dozen-Donuts-Shop-113798775314299/